ProCharity
Programs
ProCharity
Intellectual emergency for charitable foundations

The ProCharity is a unique online tool for searching intellectual volunteers for charitable organizations. The platform attracts experts from various fields who are ready to share their expertise pro bono. Volunteers perform various tasks: from writing a marketing strategy, finical consulting and fundraising to creating a website, developing a corporate style and logo, translating documents, legal advice and set up an advertising campaign on a social network.

The ProCharity invites everyone to become a part of the community of intellectual volunteers, operating according to the principles that are consistent with the latest trends in the development of a conscious society and the charity industry: rapid personal growth, continuing education, and development based on professionalism, trust, and mutual assistance.

The ProCharity motto is: "man is a volunteer to man!". The platform creates the conditions for everyone to become empathic, socially responsible and involved in charity - an intellectual volunteer. ProCharity builds around itself a community of innovative professionals, ready to help and support charities. Ivan Urgant, chairman of the Friends Board of Trustees, said: “There is no better way to feel like a professional than to see that you are needed. It is important to see that your work brings a particular result".

ProCharity is about professionals who love their job, as well as people who are ready to share knowledge, experience, and skills with NPO that cannot afford a paid specialist. ProCharity is about NPOs and charitable foundations, whose teams are ready to expand their network of professional contacts and entrust actual tasks to those who can solve them quickly, efficiently and pro bono. And it is about professional companies who ready to influence the charity climate in the country, support and encourage their employees - intellectual volunteers. ProCharity is about a new, smart charity - a promising phenomenon for Russia, the future for which we believed. Cross over to the side of intellectual volunteering on the site www.procharity.ru..

Want to help?
You are a skilled professional and want to help a charity foundation? Become a part of the new world, where man is a volunteer to man. Complete the tasks at ProCharity and get bonuses!
Learn more
You need help?
You a charitable foundation and you need the help of professionals? Post your tasks on the platform, and ProCharity intellectual volunteers will complete them for free.
More detailed
Want to help?
You are a skilled professional and want to help a charity foundation? Become a part of the new world, where man is a volunteer to man. Complete the tasks at ProCharity and get bonuses!
Learn more
You need help?
You a charitable foundation and you need the help of professionals? Post your tasks on the platform, and ProCharity intellectual volunteers will complete them for free.
More detailed
ProCharity
emergency intellectual assistance
for charitable foundations
General
partner
ProCharity site :
procharity.ru
How to support the program?
Download presentation
We are always in touch!
procharity@friends-foundation.com
Join our email list. Please press
Sign up for latest news

ProCharity
Программы
ProCharity
Скорая интеллектуальная помощь для благотворительных фондов

Проект ProCharity — это уникальный онлайн-инструмент поиска и интеллектуальных волонтеров для благотворительных организаций. Платформа привлекает специалистов из различных сфер деятельности, готовых помогать фондам своими профессиональными навыками на безвозмездной основе. Волонтеры выполняют различные задачи: от написания маркетинговой стратегии и консалтинга в сфере финансов и фандрайзинга до создания веб-сайта, разработки фирменного стиля и логотипа, переводов документов, юридической консультации и настройки рекламной кампании в социальной сети.

Платформа ProCharity предлагает каждому стать частью сообщества интеллектуальных волонтеров, функционирующего по принципам, созвучным последним трендам развития осознанного общества и индустрии благотворительности: стремительному личностному росту, непрерывному образованию и развитию, основанным на профессионализме, доверии и взаимопомощи. Девиз ProCharity гласит: «человек человеку – волонтер!». Платформа создает условия для каждого, чтобы стать эмпатичным, социально-ответственным и вовлеченным в благотворительность – интеллектуальным волонтером.

ProCharity формирует вокруг себя сообщество профессионалов-новаторов, готовых помогать и поддерживать благотворительные организации. Иван Ургант, председатель Попечительского совета «Друзей» говорит: «нет лучшего способа почувствовать себя профессионалом, чем увидеть то, что в тебе нуждаются. Важно видеть, что твой труд приносит конкретный результат». ProCharity — это pro профессионалов, любящих свое дело, а также людей, готовых делиться знаниями, опытом и навыками с НКО, не имеющими возможности позволить себе оплачиваемого специалиста.

ProCharity — это pro НКО и благотворительные фонды, команды которых готовы расширить свою сеть профессиональных контактов и доверить актуальные задачи тем, кто может их решить быстро, качественно и безвозмездно; pro компании, готовые влиять на благотворительный климат в стране, поддерживая и поощряя своих сотрудников, выступающих в роли интеллектуальных волонтеров. ProCharity – это pro новую, умную благотворительность – перспективное явление для России, за которым, мы верим, будущее. Переходите и вы на сторону интеллектуального волонтерства на сайте www.procharity.ru.

Хотите помочь?
Вы — профессионал в своем деле и хотите помочь благотворительным фондам? Станьте частью нового мира, где человек человеку — волонтер. Выполняйте задания на ProCharity и получайте бонусы!
Узнать больше
Нужна помощь?
Вы — благотворительный фонд, и Вам требуется помощь профессионалов? Разместите свои задания на платформе, а интеллектуальные волонтеры ProCharity выполнят их безвозмездно.
Подробнее
Хотите помочь?
Вы — профессионал в своем деле и хотите помочь благотворительным фондам? Станьте частью нового мира, где человек человеку — волонтер. Выполняйте задания на ProCharity и получайте бонусы!
Узнать больше
Нужна помощь?
Вы — благотворительный фонд, и Вам требуется помощь профессионалов? Разместите свои задания на платформе, а интеллектуальные волонтеры ProCharity выполнят их безвозмездно.
Подробнее
ProCharity
скорая интеллектуальная помощь
для благотворительных фондов
Генеральный партнер Mastercard
Сайт ProCharity:
procharity.ru
Как поддержать программу?
cкачать презентацию
Мы всегда на связи!
procharity@friends-foundation.com
Подпишитесь на рассылку
если вы хотите получать наши новости первым