The board of experts
About «Friends»
The board of experts
Ivan Urgant
Chairman of the Board of trustees. TV presenter.
Ivan сoordinates the work of the Board of trustees, assists "Friends" and it's projects by PR promotion. Once Ivan sad in an interview: "I hope we will continue moving to the fact that charity won't only be trusted but people won't be able to live without it".
Aida Gariffullina
Opera singer, soloist of Vienna state Opera
Aida often participates in charity concerts and assists to Foundation in the name of Angela Vavilova by contributing to the construction of the new Kazan hospice for children with cancer. Aida assists to the "Friends" by telling about their mission and participating in events.
Ingeborga Dapkunaite
Actress
Creation and philanthropy have been playing an important role in her life for many years. Ingeborga assists in "Friends" by engaging new partners and fund-raising. Also, Ingeborga is co-chairing the Charitable Foundation for hospice support "Faith".
Andrei Kirilenko
Retired professional basketball player, currently the President of the Russian Basketball Federation.
Andrei assists in the development of the Friends and the promotion of their missions. He has been actively engaged in philanthropy for the last 15 years. Andrei cofounded with his wife Maria Lopatova foundation "Kirilenko - for children", which helps hospitals for children orphanages, boarding schools, sport schools, and sports veterans.
Leonid Parfyonov
Russian journalist, news presenter, writer, TV director, actor, and public figure.
Leonid is the author of the TV project "Namedni" and "Russian Empire". He has been a TEFI award laureate for five times. Leonid is currently a member of the Presidential Council for Civil Society and Human Rights. He joined the "Friends" to assist its mission promotion.
Sofico Shevardnadze
Russian journalist and TV presenter.
Sofico is the prime example of a self-made woman. She always finds time for philanthropy in a great circle of her life. Sofico has been assisting the Charitable Foundation for hospice support "Faith" for 10 years and now she has become a member of the "Friends" board of trustees.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up for latest news

Попечительский совет
О фонде
Попечительский совет
Иван Ургант
Председатель
Телеведущий. Координирует работу Попечительского совета, оказывает помощь в PR-продвижении фонда и его различных проектов. В одном из интервью Иван сказал: «Надеюсь, что мы продолжим идти к тому, что благотворительности не только будут доверять, но и не смогут без нее жить.»
Аида Гарифуллина
Оперная певица, солистка Венской государственной оперы. Аида регулярно участвует в благотворительных концертах и оказывает помощь Фонду имени Анжелы Вавиловой, внося свой вклад в строительство нового стационара Казанского хосписа для онкобольных детей. Аида поддерживает фонд «Друзья», рассказывая о его миссии и участвуя в мероприятиях фонда, в том числе и на международном уровне.
Ингеборга Дапкунайте
Актриса. Уже много лет неизменно важную роль в ее жизни играют два основных направления деятельности — творчество и благотворительность. Фонду «Друзья» она помогает в привлечении новых партнеров и сборе средств. Также является сопредседателем попечительского совета фонда помощи хосписам «Вера».
Андрей Кириленко
Баскетболист, президент Российской федерации баскетбола. Содействует развитию фонда и продвижению его миссии. Сегодня Андрей перешел на тренерскую работу и последние 15 лет активно занимается благотворительностью. Фонд «Кириленко — детям!», который он создал вместе со своей женой Марией Лопатовой, помогает детским больницам, детским домам и интернатам, спортивным школам, ветеранам спорта.
Леонид Парфёнов
Российский журналист, писатель, телеведущий, режиссер и актер, сценарист, общественный деятель. Автор телепроектов «Намедни» и «Российская империя». Пятикратный лауреат ТЭФИ. Входит в Совет при Президенте РФ по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека. Леонид присоединился к «Друзьям», чтобы помочь с продвижением миссии фонда.
Софико Шеварднадзе
Журналист и телеведущая. Ее по праву можно назвать ярким примером selfmade woman. Успешная, яркая, целеустремленная и легкая — все это можно сказать о Софико Шеварднадзе. В круговороте своей насыщенной московской жизни всегда находит время и возможность помогать другим. Вот уже более 10 лет Софико поддерживает фонд помощи хосписам «Вера», а теперь присоединилась к Попечительскому совету «Друзей».
Подпишитесь на рассылку
если вы хотите получать наши новости первым