The board of experts
About «Friends»
The board of experts
Asya Zalogina
President of the "Naked heart" Foundation
Asya joined the "Naked heart" team more than 10 years ago as a volunteer, later she became its CEO. She was appointed a President of the "Naked heart" in February 2013. Earlier she worked in the "Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music Theatre" and publishing house "ITC Publishing".
Faina Zakharova
President of the "Life Line Charity Foundation for saving seriously ill children"
Faina has been dedicated to socially significant projects and public works for all her life. She established 2 largest environment-oriented funds, coordinated international wildlife rescue missions, signed and implemented different projects of WWF and "Lifeline" for saving national parks and reserves.
Larisa Zelkova
Senior Vice President of Public Joint Stock Company Mining and Metallurgical Company Norilsk Nickel
Larisa has vast experience in philanthropy, now she is a President of the charitable foundation of Vladimir Potanin. She was awarded Medal of People's Friendship by the President Decree for her active charitable work.
Irina Ikonnikova
Director of the "PHIL IN"
Todays the "PHIL IN" offers charitable organizations professional support in the following areas: financial management, IT support, accounting, HR administration, legal support. The project aims the charitable sphere in Russia to become more professional and systematic.
Alyona Meshkova
Director of the "Konstantin Khabenskiy’s Charity Foundation"
In 2004 Alyona participated as an executive producer in fundraising TV Marathon for the victims of the terrorist act in Beslan, which brought over 2,5 million rubles. In 2013 she became a director of the "Konstantin Khabenskiy’s Charity Foundation, provided a significant increase of funds.
Nyuta Federmesser
Founder of Charitable Foundation for hospice support "Faith"
Nyuta established the only supporting hospice charitable foundation in Russia in 2006 and the only health-care endowment. Nyuta recently became a director of the palliative medicine center of the Health Department.
Artyom Shadrin
Director of the strategic development and innovations department of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russian
Artyom holds a Senior Scientist position in the Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge of the National Research University — Higher School of Economics (HSE).
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up for latest news

Экспертный совет
О фонде
Экспертный совет
Ася Залогина
Президент фонда помощи детям «Обнаженные сердца»
Ася присоединилась к команде фонда больше десяти лет назад в качестве волонтера, позже стала его исполнительным директором, а с февраля 2013 года назначена президентом. Ранее работала в международном отделе Музыкального театра Станиславского и Немировича-Данченко и издательском доме «ITC Publishing».
Фаина Захарова
Президент фонда спасения тяжелобольных детей «Линия жизни»
Фаина всю жизнь занимается общественными и социально значимыми делами. Она создала два крупнейших природоохранных фонда, координировала международные операции по спасению диких животных, придумала и осуществила многочисленные проекты WWF и «Линии жизни» по сохранению заповедников и национальных парков.
Лариса Зелькова
Старший вице-президент ПАО «ГМК «Норильский никель»
Лариса имеет большой опыт в благотворительной деятельности, является президентом Благотворительного фонда Владимира Потанина, в котором несколько лет работала генеральным директором. Указом президента РФ награждена орденом Дружбы за активную благотворительную деятельность.
Ирина Иконникова
Директор проекта Phil In
Сегодня проект Phil In, которым управляет Ирина, предлагает НКО комплексную профессиональную поддержку в следующих областях: финансовый менеджмент, IT-сопровождение, бухгалтерия, кадровое администрирование, юридическое сопровождение. Своей деятельностью Phil In стремится сделать благотворительность в России профессиональной, мощной и системной.
Алёна Мешкова
Директор фонда Константина Хабенского
В 2004 году Алёна выступила исполнительным продюсером Благотворительного телевизионного марафона в помощь пострадавшим от теракта в Беслане «SOSТРАДАНИЕ», который собрал около двух с половиной миллионов рублей. А в 2013 году она возглавила Фонд Хабенского, обеспечив за 3 года значительный рост привлеченных средств и качественный скачок в развитии организации.
Нюта Федермессер
Учредитель фонда помощи хосписам «Вера»
В 2006 году Нюта основала единственный в России фонд «Вера», занимающийся помощью хосписам и их пациентам, а также единственный в стране эндаумент (фонд с целевым капиталом) в сфере здравоохранения. Недавно она стала руководителем Центра паллиативной медицины Департамента здравоохранения.
Артем Шадрин
директор Департамента стратегического развития и инноваций Министерства экономического развития Российской Федерации
Артем Евгеньевич является также старшим научным сотрудником Института статистических исследований и экономики знаний, центра научно-технической, инновационной и информационной политики НИУ ВШЭ.
Подпишитесь на рассылку
если вы хотите получать наши новости первым